About Us

Contact Us

Tel. 785-232-6566
Fax. 785-232-9776
Email Us

1420 SW Arrowhead Rd., Suite 100 
Topeka, KS 66604

Monday - Friday: 8.00 - 4.30
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Our Mission

Developing and uniting educational leaders to support and advocate for the success of every Kansas student.

Our Vision

World Class Leadership, World Class Student Success

USA-Kansas Affiliates

USA-Kansas is a statewide "umbrella" organization comprised of members of eight school administrator associations. We represent more than 2,000 individual administrators statewide.

USA-Kansas Logo

Kansas School Superintendents Association (KSSA)

Kansas Association of School Business Officials (KASBO)

Kansas Association of School Personnel Administrators (KASPA)

Kansas Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development (KASCD)

Kansas Association of Special Education Administrators (KASEA)

Kansas School Public Relations Association (KanSPRA)​

Kansas Principals Association (KPA)

Kansas Leaders of Career & Technical Education (KLCTE)

Executive Director

G.A. BUIE

G.A. BUIE
Send Email

Assistant Executive Director

JERRY HENN

JERRY HENN
Send Email

USA-Kansas Staff Photo

USA-Kansas Team

G.A. Buie, Executive Director - gabuie@usakansas.org

Jerry Henn, Assistant Executive Director - jhenn@usakansas.org

Jessica Griffin, Director of Professional Learning - jgriffin@usakansas.org

Cara Ledy, Director of Principal Services - cledy@usakansas.org

Kim Torrez, Business Manager - ktorrez@usakansas.org

Jessi Clark, Communications Coordinator - jclark@usakansas.org

Sara Warnow, Executive Assistant - swarnow@usakansas.org

Houston Chinn, Outreach Coordinator - hchinn@usakansas.org

Dr. Jim Karleskint, Director of Legislative Services - jkarleskint@usakansas.org

Dr. Martin Stessman, Director of Executive Services - mstessman@usakansas.org

Visit Us

1420 SW Arrowhead Rd., Suite 100 Topeka, KS 66604
Monday - Friday   8:00am - 4:30pm
Closed Saturday - Sunday

Contact Us

Tel. 785-232-6566
Fax  785-232-9776
Send Us an Email

USA-KANSAS WOULD LIKE TO THANK OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR SUPPORT!

Diamond Level

American Fidelity

Ameritime

Coryell Roofing

DLR Group

Imagine Learning

INA Alert

Mammoth

Renaissance

Trane

Platinum Level

Brown & Brown

Jostens

KCAV

Navitas

Raymond James

SafeDefend

Stifel

Gold Level

Globe Life