CONTACT US

Tel. 785-232-6566

Fax. 785-232-9776

Email. usaoffice@usakansas.org

1420 SW Arrowhead Rd., Suite 100 
Topeka, KS 66604

Monday - Friday: 8.00 - 4.30

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

MISSION

Developing and uniting educational leaders to support and advocate for the success of every Kansas student.

VISION

World Class Leadership, World Class Student Success

THE TEAM

G.A. Buie

Executive Director

gabuie@usakansas.org

Kim Torrez
Business Manager

ktorrez@usakansas.org

Jerry Henn

Assistant Executive Director

jhenn@usakansas.org

Jessica Clark

Communications &

Events Coordinator

jclark@usakansas.org

 

Duane Dorshorst

Assistant Director of Principal Leadership

ddorshorst@usakansas.org

Sara Chinn

Executive Assistant

schinn@usakansas.org

RockFHL.logo1.png
Blackboard Logo.png

USA-Kansas

would like to thank our Platinum Sponsors for their support

American Fidelity Logo.png
Renaissance.jpg
Ameritime_Tagline.png