CONTACT US

Tel. 785-232-6566

Fax. 785-232-9776

Email. usaoffice@usakansas.org

1420 SW Arrowhead Rd., Suite 100 
Topeka, KS 66604

Monday - Friday: 8.00 - 4.30

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

MISSION

Developing and uniting educational leaders to support and advocate for the success of every Kansas student.

VISION

World Class Leadership, World Class Student Success

THE TEAM

IMG-6389.jpg

Back Row:  Jim Karleskint, Dr. Martin Stessman, G.A. Buie, Cara Ledy, Jerry Henn

Front Row:  Jessi Clark, Houstin Chinn, Sara Warnow, Kim Torrez, Jessica Griffin

CONTACT INFO

G.A. Buie, Executive Director - gabuie@usakansas.org

Jerry Henn, Assistant Executive Director - jhenn@usakansas.org

Jessica Griffin, Director of Professional Learning - jgriffin@usakansas.org

Cara Ledy, Director of Principal Services - cledy@usakansas.org

Kim Torrez, Business Manager - ktorrez@usakansas.org

Jessi Clark, Communications Coordinator - jclark@usakansas.org

Sara Warnow, Executive Assistant - swarnow@usakansas.org

Houston Chinn, Outreach Coordinator - hchinn@usakansas.org

Jim Karleskint, Lobbyist - jkarleskint@usakansas.org

Dr. Martin Stessman, Director of Executive Services - mstessman@usakansas.org

Success! Message received.